2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-8
Neutral 5-1
Games 15
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .363
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Carbondale, IL
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Carbondale, Il
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Carbondale, IL
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Carbondale, IL
N
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 8 innings
Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Barton Community College
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Barton Community College
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Southwestern Community College
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Estherville, IA
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Estherville, IA
N
Sat Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
3:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Sioux Falls JV
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
4:30 PM
Sioux Falls JV
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
3:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
12:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
2:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
4:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
2:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Century College
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Century College
H
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
12:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
2:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
May
Wed May 03
at
2:00 PM
Century College
A
Wed May 03
at
4:00 PM
Century College
A
Thu May 04
at
5:00 PM
Sioux Falls JV
A
Thu May 04
at
7:00 PM
Sioux Falls JV
A
Fri May 05
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Fri May 05
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat May 06
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat May 06
at
2:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event