2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 24
at
11:00 AM
North Iowa Area Community College #
NIACC Juco Fall Classic
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Riverland Community College #
@ Northern Iowa Area Community College
N
Thu Sep 28
vs
2:30 PM
Northeast Community College #
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
9:00 AM
Illinois Central College #
@ Springfield, IL
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
ILCC Alumni #
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
FieldHouse Pirates #
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
FieldHouse Pirates #
H
February
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:30 PM
Pratt Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Pratt Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:30 PM
Pratt Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
@ SIU-Carbondale
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
@ SIU-Carbondale
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
@ SIU-Carbondale
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:30 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
@ SIU-Carbondale
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
2:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Buena Vista JV
A
Wed Mar 28
at
6:30 PM
Buena Vista JV
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Sioux Falls JV
A
Thu Apr 05
at
5:30 PM
Sioux Falls JV
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Century College
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
4:30 PM
Century College
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Estherville, IA
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Buena Vista JV
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:30 PM
Buena Vista JV
H
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 28
at
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 29
at
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
May
Tue May 01
at
2:00 PM
Century College
A
Tue May 01
at
4:30 PM
Century College
A
Fri May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Fri May 04
vs
6:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat May 05
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference