2017 - 2018 Laker Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
JUCO Jamboree #
H
November
Mon Nov 06
vs
7:30 PM
Dordt JV
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast CC Classic - Norfolk, NE
N
Fri Nov 10
at
8:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM
Northwestern JV
H
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
4:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Wed Dec 13
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Estherville, IA
H
January
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
Dakota County Technical College
H
Mon Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Estherville, Iowa
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event