2017 - 2018 Laker Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 8
Pts per game 104.5
FG % 51.9
3PT % 44.1
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 48.6
Ast per game 17.5
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
JUCO Jamboree #
H
Fri Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
Northwestern #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Oct 19
at
7:30 PM
Dordt #
Scrimmage
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 94-82
Ranger College
@ Wichata,KS
N
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 122-60
Dordt JV
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 115-111
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 99-93
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Northeast CC
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 97-74
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Marshalltown
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 131-65
William Penn University JV
@ Estherville
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 110-89
Northwestern JV
H
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM
Dakota Wesleyan JV
H
Sat Dec 09
at
4:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Wed Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Estherville, IA
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
H
Mon Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Estherville, Iowa
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference