2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 1.54
August
Sat Aug 12
at
4:15 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
5:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
11:30 AM
Dordt College #
H
Wed Aug 23
at
Final
Cloud County Community College
A
Thu Aug 24
at
3:00 PM
Central Christian College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
game called after 81 minutes due to lights
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Johnson County Community College
@ Ottumwa iowa
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Northeast Community College *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Davenport
N
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Scott Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
Spencer, IA
H
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
4:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Tournament - 1st Round
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Semi - Finals
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
Men's Region XI Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Community College Men's Soccer Reserve Team Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. 31 vs. Northwestern College @ Away 5pm CMT
 
September
Thu. 7 vs. Morningside College @ Away 6pm CMT
Sun. 10 vs. Buena Vista University @ Away 1pm CMT
Thu. 21 vs. Iowa State University @ Home 7pm CMT
Sun. 24 vs. Briar Cliff University @ Away 3pm CMT
 
October
Sun. 1 vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Home 4pm CMT
Thu. 5 vs. Buena Vista University @ Home 5:30pm CMT
Sun. 8 vs. Iowa State University @ Away 3pm CMT
Sun. 15 vs. Briar Cliff University @ Home 3pm CMT
Sun. 22 vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Away 3pm CMT