More Headlines

Scoreboard

Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Scott Community College
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Spencer, Iowa
Wed Oct 10
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Sat Oct 20
TBA
TBA%
Region XI 1st round
Tue Oct 23
TBA
TBA%
Region XI SemiFinals
Sat Oct 27
TBA
TBA%
Region XI Championship
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 5-2
@ Ottumwa iowa
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Central Community College-Columbus W, 1-0
Columbus, NE
Sat Sep 09
Final
Northeast Community College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-0
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 9-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Marshalltown Community College W, 4-2
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Illinois Central College W, 3-1
@ Davenport IA
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Scott Community College W, 8-2
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 5-0
Spencer, IA
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College W, 6-2
Rescheduled match
Sat Oct 21
Final
North Iowa Area Community College L, 1-0
Wed Aug 22
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Aug 25
Final - 2OT
Indian Hills Community College T, 1-1
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 7-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Snow College L, 2-1
Sun Sep 02
Final - OT
vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 2-1
@ Treynor, IA
Wed Sep 05
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 3-0
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Sep 08
Final
Central Community College-Columbus W, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
Hawkeye Community College W, 5-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Indian Hills Community College W, 3-2
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 3-1
View Full Schedule