More Headlines

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Sat Oct 08
Final
Hawkeye Community College W, 2-1
Wed Oct 12
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 4-2
Sat Oct 15
Cancelled
at Central Community College-Columbus
Tue Oct 18
Final
Northeast Community College W, 5-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-3
First round of NJCAA Region XI tournament (at Spencer)
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 5-1
@ Des Moines, IA Region XI Tournament- Semifinal
Wed Aug 23
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 3-1
Sat Aug 26
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 4-0
game called after 81 minutes due to lights
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 4-1
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 5-2
@ Ottumwa iowa
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Central Community College-Columbus W, 1-0
Columbus, NE
Sat Sep 09
Final
Northeast Community College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-0
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 9-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Marshalltown Community College W, 4-2
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Illinois Central College W, 3-1
@ Davenport IA
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Scott Community College W, 8-2
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 5-0
Spencer, IA
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College W, 6-2
Rescheduled match
Sat Oct 21
Final
North Iowa Area Community College L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule