2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf University #
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
Highland Community College - Illinois #
@ Fort Dodge
N
Thu Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College #
@ Ft Dodge, Ia Fort Dodge, Iowa
N
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
Mankato State University #
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
Concordia University St. Paul #
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
4:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Mar 02
at
6:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Morningside College JV
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Morningside College JV
A
Sun Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sun Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Northwestern College JV
A
Tue Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Northwestern College JV
A
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event