2018-2019 Iowa Lakes Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:30 PM
Waldorf University #
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Alumni #
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Morningside College JV #
@ SYA Softball Complex, Sioux City, IA
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Dordt College JV #
@ SYA Softball Complex, Sioux City, IA
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Doane College JV #
@ SYA Softball Complex, Sioux City, IA
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Valley City State JV #
@ SYA Softball Complex, Sioux City, IA
N
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Southwest Minnesota State University #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Minnesota State University, Mankato #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Concordia University, St. Paul #
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College #
@ Harlan Rogers, Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College #
@ Harlan Rogers, Fort Dodge, IA
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Mar 01
at
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Morningside College JV
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Morningside College JV
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota State University JV
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Dakota State University JV
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Northwestern College JV
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Northwestern College JV
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference