More Headlines

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Tue Nov 29
Final
vs South Australia L, 69-54
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Bethal University - MN W, 90-70
Sat Dec 03
Final
at St. Thomas JV L, 59-51
Thu Dec 08
Final
vs Luther JV W, 84-57
Wed Dec 14
Final
vs Marshalltown Community College L, 73-65
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs Briar Cliff JV L, 63-55
@ Boone, IA
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs St. Thomas JV L, 70-67
@ Boone, IA
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs Central Community College-Columbus W, 88-73
Rescheduled from 12/17/16
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 76-72
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs North Iowa Area Community College L, 85-80
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs Southeastern Community College L, 63-60
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 56-52
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs Southwestern Community College L, 66-64
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 80-58
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 92-43
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 72-52
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 72-55
Wed Feb 15
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 98-57
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 75-59
Fan Appreciation Nite
Wed Feb 22
Final
vs Iowa Central Community College L, 65-58
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 72-67
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs Little Priest Tribal College W, 80-61
Wed Mar 01
Final
vs Des Moines Area Community College L, 77-57
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs Kirkwood Community College L, 98-59
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 63-53
Region XI Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule