2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
at
2:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
2:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
2:00 PM
Dordt College #
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
5:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
A
Fri Sep 15
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Otero Junior College
@ Neutral Site
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
St. Ambrose University #
@ Neutral Site
N
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Scott Community College
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Spencer, Iowa
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event