2017-2018 Iowa Lakes Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .201
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 2.22
August
Sat Aug 12
at
2:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
2:00 PM
Dordt College #
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dodge City Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northeast Community College *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
North Iowa Area Community College
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Otero Junior College
@ Council Bluffs
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Scott Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Postponed
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hawkeye Community College *
Rescheduled match
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Spencer, Iowa
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Central Community College %
Region XI Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season