More Headlines

November 1, 2016 Post Season Awards The Iowa Community College Athletic Conference released the end of the year honors for women’s...
October 31, 2016 Region XI Tournament Team Announced A couple of Lady Lakers made the Region XI All-Tournament team in 2016. Tessa Calabria (ST) of...
October 26, 2016 Lakers Advance in the 2016 Region XI Tournament On Wednesday afternoon, the Lakers took on Dakota County Technical College for the first round of...
October 8, 2016 Lakers beat Hawkeye 5-0 This Saturday the women of Iowa Lakes faced off against Hawkeye. The first matchup against Hawkeye...

Scoreboard

Mon Aug 21
2:00 PM
Dordt College
Sat Aug 26
5:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Fri Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
Sat Sep 02
4:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
Wed Sep 06
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Wed Sep 13
4:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Fri Sep 15
4:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
vs. Otero Junior College
@ Neutral Site
Wed Sep 20
5:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Fri Sep 29
TBA
vs. St. Ambrose University
@ Neutral Site
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Scott Community College
Wed Oct 04
2:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Wed Oct 11
2:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Hawkeye Community College
Wed Oct 18
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Spencer, Iowa
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Aug 11
Final
Briar Cliff University T, 0-0
Sun Aug 14
Final
Dakota Wesleyan University T, 0-0
Wed Aug 17
Final
at Waldorf College T, 0-0
Tue Aug 23
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 12-0
Sat Aug 27
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 2-0
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 2-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Hawkeye Community College W, 7-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Dakota County Technical College W, 5-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Scott Community College W, 3-2
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Scott Community College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Hawkeye Community College W, 5-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 1-0
Forfeit by DCTC
Tue Oct 18
Final
Northeast Community College T, 1-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 5-0
Region Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
@ Cownie Soc Complex NJCAA Region XI Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule