More Headlines

September 20, 2017 Iowa Lakes earn their 1st conference victory against Dakota County Iowa Lakes earn their 1st conference victory against Dakota County
September 13, 2017 Lakers find success against NIACC Lakers find success against NIACC
September 10, 2017 Lakers fall short in shutout loss to Hawks Lakers fall short in shutout loss to Hawks
September 6, 2017 Iowa Lakes falls short to Iowa Central Iowa Lakes falls short to Iowa Central
September 4, 2017 Iowa Lakes Women Soccer battles for a 1-1-1 record. Iowa Lakes Women Soccer battles for a 1-1-1 record.
August 26, 2017 Iowa Lakes Women Soccer moves to 1-0-0 The Lakers came out strong with a 9-1 victory
August 23, 2017 Fall 2017 Iowa Lakes Women's Soccer Preview Iowa Lakes aims to continue their rising success

Scoreboard

Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Spencer, Iowa
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-0
Wed Sep 28
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Scott Community College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Hawkeye Community College W, 5-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Iowa Western Community College L, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 1-0
Forfeit by DCTC
Tue Oct 18
Final
Northeast Community College T, 1-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 5-0
Region Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
@ Cownie Soc Complex NJCAA Region XI Semifinal
Sat Aug 26
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 9-1
Fri Sep 01
Final - OT
at Indian Hills Community College T, 2-2
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College L, 2-1
@ Ottumwa, IA
Wed Sep 06
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 4-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Northeast Community College L, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Otero Junior College L, 6-1
@ Council Bluffs
Wed Sep 20
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 10-4
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Scott Community College T, 1-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College L, 1-0
Rescheduled match
Wed Oct 18
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule