More Headlines

October 16, 2017 Lakers fall to Hawkeye 1-0
October 6, 2017 Tessa Calabria claims athlete of the week honors ICCAC Athlete of the week and NJCAA athlete of the week.
October 4, 2017 Lakers Secure A 2-1 Win Over Northeast Nebraska Lakers Secure A 2-1 Win Over Northeast Nebraska

Scoreboard

Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Scott Community College
Tue Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Sat Oct 06
7:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Oct 13
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Dodge City Community College L, 2-1
@ Ottumwa, IA
Wed Sep 06
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 4-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Northeast Community College L, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Otero Junior College L, 6-1
@ Council Bluffs
Wed Sep 20
Final
Dakota County Technical College W, 10-4
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Scott Community College T, 1-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Postponed
at Hawkeye Community College
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Hawkeye Community College L, 1-0
Rescheduled match
Wed Oct 18
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
Sat Oct 21
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 6-1
At Spencer, Iowa
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
at Dakota County Technical College
Sun Oct 29
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Region XI Quarterfinal
Wed Aug 22
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 3-1
Sat Aug 25
Final
Indian Hills Community College L, 5-3
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Snow College L, 6-0
@ Council Bluffs
Wed Sep 05
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College W, 4-2
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Sep 12
Final
Hawkeye Community College W, 4-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-2
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 2-1
View Full Schedule