More Headlines

Scoreboard

Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Kansas City, KS Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Cowley County Community College
@ Kansas City, KS Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Northwestern College JV
TIE-DYE NIGHT!
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT!
Tue Oct 02
2:00 PM
vs. Baker
@ Highland, KS HCC Triangular
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Highland, KS HCC Triangular
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Saint Ambrose University
@ Mason City, IA Trojans Volleyball Tournament
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Ambrose University
@ Mason City, IA Trojans Volleyball Tournament
Tue Oct 09
TBA
at Northwestern College JV
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
vs. Colby Community College
@ Iowa Western CC Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Reiver Tournament Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
vs. Johnson County Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival Tournament
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
PINK OUT NIGHT!
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
80's NIGHT!
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
SOPHOMORE/SUPER HERO NIGHT!
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBD 1st Round of Regionals
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 3-2
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Oct 25
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 3-0
Wed Aug 22
Final
Bethel JV W, 3-0
WHITE OUT NIGHT
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Oakton Community College W, 3-1
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Moraine Valley Community College L, 3-1
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Malcolm X College W, 3-0
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Macomb Community College L, 3-0
@ Waubonsee CC Waubonsee Invitational
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. Illinois Central College L, 3-0
@ Waubonsee Waubonsee Invitational
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. McHenry County College L, 3-1
@ Waubonsee Waubonsee Invitational
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Nassau Community College W, 3-0
@ Southeastern CC SECC Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College L, 3-0
@ West Burlington SECC Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 3-0
@ West Burlington, IA SECC Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. John Wood Community College L, 3-2
@ Burlington, IA SECC Tournament
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Northeast Community College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline L, 2-0
@ Davenport, IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Ambrose University JV L, 2-1
@ Davenport,IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Olivet Nazarene University W, 2-1
@ Davenport,IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Augustana College W, 3-0
@ Davenport,IA St. Ambrose University JV Tournament
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 3-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 3-1
Light 'em up/NEON NIGHT!
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Hawkeye Community College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 3-0
@ KCKCC Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule