2019-20 Iowa Lakes Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 19
vs
TBD #
@ Marion, IA
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBD #
@ Springfield, IL Midwest Fall Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBD #
@ Springfield, IL Midwest Fall Classic
2:00 PM
N
October
Sun Oct 06
at
North Iowa Area Community College #
NIACC Juco Classic (Roosevelt Field, Mason City)
11:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Dakota County Technical College #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
University of Sioux Falls #
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Allen County Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Allen County Community College
3:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Allen County Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Allen County Community College
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Marion, IL
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Marion, IL
3:30 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Marion, IL
12:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Marion, IL
2:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
at
Jefferson College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Jefferson College
3:30 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Jefferson College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Jefferson College
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Iowa Western Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Iowa Western Community College
4:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Iowa Western Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Iowa Western Community College
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Southwestern Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Southwestern Community College
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Southwestern Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Southwestern Community College
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Iowa Central Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Iowa Central Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Iowa Central Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Iowa Central Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
2:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Buena Vista JV
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Buena Vista JV
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Northeast Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Northeast Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Southeastern Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Southeastern Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Southeastern Community College *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Ellsworth Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Ellsworth Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Ellsworth Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Buena Vista JV
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Buena Vista JV
5:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Dakota County Technical College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Dakota County Technical College
4:30 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat May 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference