More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Aug 28
7:00 PM
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Highland, KS Highland Tournament
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland Tournament
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
vs. Neosho County Community College
@ Highland, KS Highland Tournament
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
@ Highland Tournment
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Sat Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Joliet, IL Joliet Tournament
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Kankakee Community College
@ Joliet Tournament
Sun Sep 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Joliet, IL Joliet Tournament
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Mon Sep 16
6:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Missouri Baptist JV
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Burlington, IA Southeastern Tournament
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Pella, IA Pella ///jV Tri-Match
Wed Oct 02
6:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Estherville, IA
Fri Oct 04
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
vs. Carl Sandburg College
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ NIACC tournament
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Hawkeye Community College
Waterloo, Iowa
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Marshalltown, IA Marshalltown Tri-Match
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Ellsworth Community College W, 3-1
Light 'em up/NEON NIGHT!
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Hawkeye Community College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 3-0
@ KCKCC Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Ks. Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 3-0
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 3-0
@ KCK Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Northwestern College JV L, 3-1
TIE-DYE NIGHT!
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 3-0
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT!
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Baker L, 3-1
@ Highland CC HCC Triangular
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
@ Highland, KS HCC Triangular
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Saint Ambrose JV #2 W, 3-1
@ NIACC Trojans Volleyball Tournament
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Saint Ambrose JV #1 W, 3-0
@ NIACC Trojans Volleyball Tournament
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 3-0
@ IWCC Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 3-0
@ Iowa Western Reiver Festival Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College L, 3-0
PINK OUT NIGHT!
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 3-0
80's NIGHT!
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-0
SOPHOMORE/SUPER HERO NIGHT!
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Oakton Community College L, 3-1
@ Rockford, IL McHenry Invitational
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 3-0
@ Rockford, IL McHenry County Invitational
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College L, 3-0
@ Rockford, IL
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. McHenry County College L, 3-0
@ Rockford, IL
View Full Schedule