More Headlines

Scoreboard

Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
at Missouri Baptist JV
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Graceland University Varsity [Reserves]
@ Burlington, IA Jimmy John's Classic Southeastern Tournament
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Wed Oct 02
6:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Estherville, IA
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
vs. Carl Sandburg College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tourney
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
vs. Grand View JV
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tourney NIACC Tournament
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tourney
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Hawkeye Community College
Waterloo, Iowa
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
vs. Dakota County Technical College
@ Marshalltown, IA Marshalltown Tri-Match
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
Fri Oct 18
1:00 PM
vs. Missouri Baptist JV
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes Captain Jack Classic
Fri Oct 18
6:15 PM
vs. Saint Ambrose JV [Blue]
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes Captain Jack Classic
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
vs. Red River College
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
vs. Saint Ambrose JV [White]
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes
Sat Oct 19
3:15 PM
vs. Dakota State JV
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes Captain Jack Classic
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Night)
Mon Oct 28
4:00 PM
vs. Marshalltown Community College
Mon Oct 28
8:00 PM
vs. Briar Cliff JV
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 3-0
@ IWCC Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 3-0
@ Iowa Western Reiver Festival Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College L, 3-0
PINK OUT NIGHT!
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 3-0
80's NIGHT!
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-0
SOPHOMORE/SUPER HERO NIGHT!
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Oakton Community College L, 3-1
@ Rockford, IL McHenry Invitational
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 3-0
@ Rockford, IL McHenry County Invitational
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Lincoln Land Community College L, 3-0
@ Rockford, IL
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. McHenry County College L, 3-0
@ Rockford, IL
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Coffeyville Community College L, 3-0
@ Highland, KS Tourney Highland Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-0
@ Highland,KS Highland Highland Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 3-0
@ Highland, KS Highlan Highland Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Allen County Community College L, 3-0
@ Highland, KS Highlan
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Northeast Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Kankakee Community College L, 3-0
@ Joliet, IL Tourney
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. John Wood Community College L, 3-0
@ Joliet, IL Tourney Joliet Tournament
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Shawnee Community College W, 3-0
@ Joliet, IL Tourney Joliet Tournament
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Joliet Junior College L, 3-0
@ Joliet, IL Tourney
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 3-0
Mon Sep 16
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College L, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 3-0
Sponsored by POINTSBET SPORTSBOOK AT Catfish Bend Casino
View Full Schedule