More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
at Marshalltown CC
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
at Gustavus JV
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Estherville, Iowa
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 31
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 94-71
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 68-64
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Little Priest Tribal College W, 65-49
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 75-47
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 71-58
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College W, 69-55
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 59-44
Sophomore Day
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 74-46
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 74-47
Wed Feb 28
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 95-72
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College L, 71-66
Wed Mar 07
Final - OT
at Iowa Central Community College L, 79-74
Regional Quarter-Finals
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Dordt College JV W, 77-67
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Northeast Community College L, 64-38
Hawks Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 72-69
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Tue Nov 12
Final
at St Kate's JV W, 65-47
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 74-40
@ Marshalltown
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Marshalltown CC W, 72-49
Marshalltown, Iowa | Emerson Classic
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Gustavus JV W, 63-58
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 95-65
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Northwestern JV W, 88-80
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 63-56
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge Mason City, IA
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Grand View University JV W, 60-48
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge Mason City, IA
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 76-34
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 77-42
Cedar Rapids, IA
View Full Schedule