2019-20 Iowa Lakes Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Juco Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
12:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Cowley County Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Coffeyville Community College
@ Cowley Classic
1:00 PM
N
Mon Nov 04
vs
Dordt JV
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Northeast Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Independence Community College
@ Marshalltown Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
John Wood Community College
@ Marshalltown Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
3:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Northwestern JV
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Metropolitan Community College
@ Mason City Tournament
2:00 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Mason City Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Dec 04
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Marshalltown Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Dakota County Technical College
2:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Southwestern Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Dakota County Technical College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Iowa Central Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Southwestern Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Marshalltown Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Little Priest Tribal College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference