2019-20 Iowa Lakes Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Goals 42
Goals/ game 5.25
Shot % .857
Shots/ game 6.1
GAA 1.50
August
Sat Aug 10
vs
Briar Cliff #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
H
Mon Aug 12
at
Morningside College #
Exhibition
6:00 PM
A
Mon Aug 19
vs
Dordt College #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Marshalltown Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Hawkeye Community College *
Waterloo, IA
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Spencer, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Scott Community College *
Bettendorf, IA
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Spencer, IA
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference