Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Larson Athletics Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Housing Director
712-362-7915 tlarson@iowalakes.edu
Sarah Stokes Athletics/Housing Assistant
712-362-7907 slstokes@iowalakes.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Pavlovich Head Baseball Coach/Housing Coordinator
712-362-7916 jpavlovich@iowalakes.edu
Blake Hardegree Baseball Graduate Assistant
712-362-7940 bhardegree@iowalakes.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danie Juhl Head Dance Coach
712-362-8352 djuhl@iowalakes.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Larson Athletics Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach/Housing Director
712-362-7915 tlarson@iowalakes.edu
Jason McKinney Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Enrollment Coach
712-362-7968 jmckinney@iowalakes.edu
David Kong Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant
712-362-8343 dkong@iowalakes.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarvis Weber Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Enrollment Coach
712-362-7988 jrweber@iowalakes.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben MacRae Head Men's Soccer Coach
712-580-8609 bmacrae@iowalakes.edu
Juan Espinal Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant
712-580-8647 jespinal@iowalakes.edu
Spencer Durfee Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant
712-580-8640 sdurfee@iowalakes.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miranda Anderson Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach/Enrollment Coach
712-852-5209 mlanderson@iowalakes.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Bruce Head Men's Cross Country Coach
712-362-7992 jbruce@iowalakes.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Larson Head Softball Coach/ Student Senate Coordinator
712-362-8367 klarson@iowalakes.edu
Taylor Clancy Graduate Assistant
712-362-8398 tclancy@iowalakes.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Martin Head Women's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Marketing
712-362-7928 amartin@iowalakes.edu
Carli Bunning Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant
712-362-8397 cbunning@iowalakes.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jarvis Weber Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach/Enrollment Coach
712-362-7988 jrweber@iowalakes.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Alesch Head Wrestling Coach/Completion Specialist
712-362-7930 calesch@iowalakes.edu
Brandon May Wrestling Graduate Assistant
bmay@iowalakes.edu
Corey Meyer Wrestling Graduate Assisatnt
cmeyer@iowalakes.edu
Matt Mincey Volunteer Assistant/ Upward Bound Advisor

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Viedenkamp Head Women's Soccer Coach/Academic & Student Senate Advisor/Housing Coordinator
712-580-8652 bviedenkamp@iowalakes.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miranda Anderson Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach/Enrollment Coach
712-852-5209 mlanderson@iowalakes.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Porter Head Volleyball Coach/Success Center Instructional Assistant
712-362-8375 hporter@iowalakes.edu
Briley Sullivan Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant
712-362-7970

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Bruce Head Women's Cross Country Coach
712-362-7992 jbruce@iowalakes.edu