More Headlines

Scoreboard

Sat Nov 17
9:00 AM
vs. Augie Open (Augsburg)
@ Minneapolis, Mn
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Grand View University JV
Estherville, IA
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
vs. Gateway Prep
@ Marshalltown Tournament
Tue Nov 20
4:45 PM
at Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, MN
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Worthington, MN
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Mon Nov 26
5:30 PM
Dakota Wesleyan JV
Estherville, IA
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
vs. Minnesota West Dual
@ Estherville, IA
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
at St. Kate JV
St. Paul, MN
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
vs. Buena Vista Open
@ Storm Lake, IA
Sat Dec 01
11:00 AM
at St. Thomas JV
St. Paul, MN
Sat Dec 01
7:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Winnebago, NE
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Dual
@ Estherville, IA
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Dec 08
9:00 AM
vs. University of Northern Iowa Open
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Estherville, IA
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Wed Dec 12
5:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Dec 12
7:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Fri Dec 14
4:30 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Ottumwa, IA
Sat Dec 15
5:30 PM
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ @ Ottumwa, Iowa
Sat Jan 05
7:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Mon Jan 07
5:30 PM
Buena Vista JV
Estherville, IA
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College Dual
@ Estherville, IA
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 11
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 4-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
Iowa Central Community College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 3-0
@ IWCC Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 3-0
@ Council Bluffs Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 3-0
@ Iowa Western Reiver Festival Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 3-0
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
Final
Southeastern Community College W, 11-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Southeastern Community College L, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Southeastern Community College L, 3-0
PINK OUT NIGHT!
Thu Oct 18
Final
Marshalltown Community College L, 3-0
80's NIGHT!
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 4-0
Region XI Quarterfinal
Tue Oct 23
Final
Indian Hills Community College W, 2-0
Region XI Semifinals
Wed Oct 24
Final
North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-0
SOPHOMORE/SUPER HERO NIGHT!
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
at Marshalltown Community College L, 1-0
Region XI Championship
Thu Nov 01
Final
Northwestern JV L, 78-70
Estherville, IA
Thu Nov 01
Final
Northwestern JV W, 92-76
Mon Nov 05
Final
Dordt College JV W, 100-58
Estherville, IA
Mon Nov 05
Final
Dordt JV W, 108-75
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Mount Marty College JV W, 83-80
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 98-77
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic - Norfolk, NE
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 78-72
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 96-69
Wed Nov 14
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 69-52
Estherville, IA
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois L, 90-89
@ Marshalltown
View Full Schedule