More Headlines

Scoreboard

Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
vs Ellsworth Community College
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
vs Ellsworth Community College
Wed May 03
2:00 PM
at Century College
Wed May 03
4:00 PM
at Century College
Thu May 04
5:00 PM
at Sioux Falls JV
Thu May 04
7:00 PM
at Sioux Falls JV
Fri May 05
1:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fri May 05
3:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat May 06
TBA
at Men's Region 11 Championship Round 1 - Veenker Memorial Golf Course
Sat May 06
12:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat May 06
2:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sun May 07
TBA
at Men's Region 11 Championship Round 2 - Veenker Memorial Golf Course
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
vs Southwestern Community College W, 11-3
Thu Apr 13
Final
vs Team Ontario W, 12-3
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
vs Team Ontario W, 18-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
at Ellsworth Community College W, 5-4
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Ellsworth Community College L, 10-6
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
vs North Iowa Area Community College L, 9-6
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs North Iowa Area Community College L, 7-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 7-0
Mon Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
vs North Iowa Area Community College L, 10-4
Mon Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 12-0
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs North Iowa Area Community College L, 8-2
Wed Apr 19
Final - 6 innings
at Iowa Central Community College W, 12-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 9-8
Thu Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs Century College W, 5-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
vs Century College L, 14-2
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 4-0
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
vs North Iowa Area Community College W, 24-2
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
vs North Iowa Area Community College W, 9-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 6-1
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 8-5
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 6-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College W, 5-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 8-7
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College L, 7-5
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs Ellsworth Community College L, 17-11
Previous Next View Full Schedule