More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Estherville, Iowa
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Estherville, Iowa
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
Graceland University JV
Fri Mar 01
TBA
vs. National Tournament
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Mar 02
TBA
vs. National Tournament
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Estherville, IA
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mon Jan 07
Final
Buena Vista JV W, 83-45
Estherville, IA
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 80-74
Reiver Arena
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Grand View University JV W, 83-73
Des Moines, IA
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 76-62
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 85-80
Boone, IA
Wed Jan 16
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 81-55
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 16
Final - OT
Southwestern Community College W, 80-76
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 64-49
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 98-96
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 68-54
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 23
Final
Kirkwood Community College L, 80-76
Sat Jan 26
Final
Southeastern Community College W, 69-67
Estherville, IA
Sun Jan 27
Final
Bunea Vista JV W, 113-70
Thu Jan 31
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 99-70
Mason City, Iowa
Thu Jan 31
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 119-110
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 02
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 72-61
Estherville, IA
Sat Feb 02
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 84-64
at Estherville, IA
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 77-48
Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 76-60
White Out
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Southeastern Community College W, 60-56
" Girls in Pink "
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Dakota County Technical College L, 92-81
Wed Feb 13
Final
Des Moines Area Community College L, 77-68
Estherville, IA
Wed Feb 13
Final - 3OT
Des Moines Area Community College W, 112-106
Estherville, IA
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 81-47
Sophomore Day
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Kirkwood Community College W, 82-75
View Full Schedule