More Headlines

Scoreboard

Thu Jan 19
7:00 PM
vs Morningside Dual
@ Sioux City, IA
Sat Jan 21
9:00 AM
vs MN West Open
@ Worthington, MN
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
vs Southeastern Community College
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Wed Jan 25
5:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Thu Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs Iowa Central Dual
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
vs Southwestern Community College
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
vs Southwestern Community College
Sun Jan 29
9:00 AM
vs North Country Open
@ Collegeville, MN
Wed Feb 01
5:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Wed Feb 01
7:00 PM
vs Ellsworth Dual
@ @ Iowa Lakes
Wed Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Tue Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Wed Feb 08
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Fri Feb 10
TBA
at Midwest Regional Cup
Fri Feb 10
TBA
at Midwest Regional Cup
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
vs Ellsworth Community College
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
vs Ellsworth Community College
Sun Feb 12
10:00 AM
vs Regional Tournament
@ Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Feb 15
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Wed Feb 15
7:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Fan Appreciation Nite
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Nov 21
Final
vs Grandview JV L, 66-59
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs North Dakota State College of Science L, 63-51
Sat Nov 26
Final - OT
vs North Dakota State College of Science W, 101-95
Tue Nov 29
Final
vs South Australia L, 69-54
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Rochester Invite
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Rochester Invite
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Bethal University - MN W, 90-70
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Southeastern Community College W, 82-79
Sat Dec 03
Final
at St. Thomas JV L, 59-51
Tue Dec 06
Final
vs Dakota Wesleyan JV W, 112-78
Thu Dec 08
Final
vs Luther JV W, 84-57
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 72-61
Wed Dec 14
Final
vs Marshalltown Community College L, 73-65
Wed Dec 14
Final
vs Marshalltown Community College W, 89-50
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 94-79
Fri Jan 06
Final
vs Briar Cliff JV L, 63-55
@ Boone, IA
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs St. Thomas JV L, 70-67
@ Boone, IA
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs Iowa Central Community College
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs Iowa Central Community College
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs Central Community College-Columbus W, 88-73
Rescheduled from 12/17/16
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs Quakerdale Prep Academy W, 105-76
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Ellsworth Community College W, 76-72
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Ellsworth Community College L, 84-80
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs North Iowa Area Community College L, 85-80
Wed Jan 18
Final
vs North Iowa Area Community College W, 100-78
At Estherville, Iowa
Previous Next View Full Schedule