More Headlines

Scoreboard

Wed Dec 12
5:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Dec 12
7:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Fri Dec 14
4:30 PM
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Ottumwa, IA
Sat Dec 15
5:30 PM
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ @ Ottumwa, Iowa
Mon Jan 07
5:30 PM
Buena Vista JV
Estherville, IA
Tue Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College Dual
@ Estherville, IA
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Grand View University JV
Des Moines, IA
Fri Jan 11
9:00 AM
vs. Northeast Oklahoma Duals
@ Miami, OK
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Dual
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Sat Jan 19
9:00 AM
vs. Minnesota West Open
@ Worthington, MN
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Dual
@ Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College
Sat Jan 26
9:00 AM
vs. North Country Open (St. Johns)
@ Collegeville, MN
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Estherville, IA
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
at Marshalltown Community College L, 1-0
Region XI Championship
Thu Nov 01
Final
Northwestern JV L, 78-70
Estherville, IA
Thu Nov 01
Final
Northwestern JV W, 92-76
Mon Nov 05
Final
Dordt College JV W, 100-58
Estherville, IA
Mon Nov 05
Final
Dordt JV W, 108-75
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Mount Marty College JV W, 83-80
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 98-77
@ Cox Activities Center
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 78-72
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 96-69
Wed Nov 14
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 69-52
Estherville, IA
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois L, 90-89
@ Marshalltown
Sat Nov 17
Final
Grand View University JV W, 72-64
Estherville, IA
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. William Penn University JV W, 96-88
@ Marshalltown
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Gustavus Adolphus College W, 75-71
St. Peter, MN
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 71-61
Worthington, MN
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 93-89
Mon Nov 26
Final
Dakota Wesleyan JV W, 82-77
Estherville, IA
Mon Nov 26
Final
Dakota Wesleyan JV W, 92-78
Fri Nov 30
Final
at St. Kate JV W, 55-50
St. Paul, MN
Sat Dec 01
Final
at St. Thomas JV L, 61-52
St. Paul, MN
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 80-66
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 80-62
Winnebago, NE
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 75-60
Sat Dec 08
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 81-62
Estherville, IA
Sat Dec 08
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 79-69
View Full Schedule