More Headlines

Scoreboard

Thu Mar 23
3:00 PM
at Morningside College JV
Thu Mar 23
5:00 PM
at Morningside College JV
Fri Mar 24
TBA
at Graceland Spring Invitational Round 1 - Mozingo Lake Golf Course, MO
Sat Mar 25
TBA
at Graceland Spring Invitational Round 2 - Mozingo Lake Golf Course, MO
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Sat Mar 25
4:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Mar 29
2:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Sat Apr 01
TBA
at Iowa Central Invitational Round 1 - Otter Creek Golf Course
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
vs Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Apr 01
3:30 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Sun Apr 02
TBA
at Iowa Central Invitational Round 2 - Otter Creek Golf Course
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
vs Kirkwood Community College
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
vs Kirkwood Community College
Sun Apr 02
2:30 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Wed Apr 05
2:00 PM
vs Northeast Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Pratt Community College L, 2-1
Pratt, KS
Sun Mar 05
Final - 8 innings
at Pratt Community College W, 5-1
Pratt, KS
Sun Mar 05
Final - 6 innings
vs Iowa Western Community College W, 14-4
@ Concordia, KS
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs Highland Community College - Kansas L, 8-6
@ Concordia, KS
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Pratt Community College L, 8-7
Pratt, KS
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 63-53
Region XI Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs Iowa Central Community College W, 89-56
Thu Mar 09
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 97-84
Sun Mar 12
Final - 6 innings
vs Monroe Community College W, 8-0
@ Clermont, FL Minneola Complex 2
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs Rowan College at Burlington County W, 9-2
@ Minneola 2
Sun Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
at Barton Community College L, 16-6
Sun Mar 12
Final
at Barton Community College L, 7-3
Mon Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
at Barton Community College L, 10-0
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs Century College W, 21-0
@ Clermont, Fl
Tue Mar 14
Final
at Rowan College at Burlington County W, 14-4
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs Rowan College at Burlington County L, 9-5
@ Clermont, Fl
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs Marshalltown Community College L, 4-3
@ Clermont, FL
Thu Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
at Southwestern Community College L, 7-5
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs Mott Community College W, 16-2
@ Clermont, Fl
Thu Mar 16
Final
vs Benedictine University JV W, 10-2
@ Clermont, Fl
Thu Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
at Southwestern Community College L, 12-11
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs Waubonsee Community College W, 9-6
@ Clermont, Fl
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs Illinois Valley Community College W, 9-7
@ Clermont, Fl
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs Rochester Community and Technical College W, 8-1
@ Estherville, IA
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs Rochester Community and Technical College W, 6-5
@ Estherville, IA
Previous Next View Full Schedule