More Headlines

Scoreboard

Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM
at UNI Open
Cedar Falls, IA
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
@ Sioux City, Iowa
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Fri Jan 10
9:00 AM
at NEO Duals
Miami, OK
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at Luther and Loras Double-Dual
Decorah, IA
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at Luther and Loras Double-Dual
Decorah, IA
Sat Jan 11
9:00 AM
at NEO Duals
Miami, OK
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Dakota County Technical College
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
NIACC Dual and GTRA vs SP-Lake
Spirit Lake, IA
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
at Gustavus JV
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
at MN West Open
Worthington, MN
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
vs. Dakota Wesleyan JV
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
IA Western Dual
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
at MN-West/Itasca Dual
Worthington, MN
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Morningside Invitational 9th of 10 Teams
Sioux City, IA
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Morningside Invitational 5th of 6 Teams
Sioux City, IA
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 72-69
@ Cox Activities Center Hawks Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 92-78
@ Cox Activities Center
Tue Nov 12
Final
at St Kate's JV W, 65-47
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 74-40
@ Marshalltown
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 93-87
@ Marshalltown
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. John Wood Community College W, 95-89
@ Marshalltown
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Marshalltown CC W, 72-49
Marshalltown, Iowa | Emerson Classic
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Gustavus JV W, 63-58
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Augustana Invite 8th of 8 Teams
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Augustana Invite 4th of 4 Teams
Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 95-65
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 109-79
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Northwestern JV W, 88-80
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Northwestern JV W, 117-78
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus L, 63-56
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge Mason City, IA
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Central Community College-Columbus W, 114-75
@ Mason City Iowa
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Grand View University JV W, 60-48
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Basketball Challenge Mason City, IA
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 76-34
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 83-80
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 77-42
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 91-84
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Marshalltown CC W, 67-49
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Marshalltown CC W, 88-77
Marshalltown, Iowa
View Full Schedule